Coronavirus Update

Click HERE for an updated list of county closures related to COVID-19.

Hide This Message

Thank you so much for getting this recorded! You guys are amazing! I’m certain my office will have more recording requests in the near future — I’ll be sure they all go through you. Thank you again! Have a lovely day.

S.H. (client) 2020-06-01 15:28:07.000000

Your teams are performing beautifully. The daily status report is very helpful, and I’m instructing my team to update ETA in our system. They are very good about letting us know if they are having issues, and I’ve stopped trying to use my county closures list and have been advising our departments of yours (with full recognition to your team’s work!). Blue Streak Docs makes our lives easier, and I appreciate your dedication and reliability!

K.M. (client) 2020-06-01 15:25:24.000000

Thus far I have had nothing short of a great experience with each one of your colleagues. Everyone has been very helpful and responsive and that is greatly appreciated.

K.P. (client) 2020-06-01 15:22:12.000000

I am very impressed with title area’s management and their attention to detail, I appreciate your communication and taking the time to speak with me and all who are involved with my account, you all deserve a commendation.

C.H. (client) 2020-06-01 15:21:11.000000

Thanks for checking up Kristen. Very satisfied with the service. Very quick turnaround. There was a delay, but it was communicated and immaterial. No complaints on my end.

D.H. (client) 2020-06-01 15:19:36.000000

Hi Kirsten, we are still operating and business has not dwindled despite this pandemic. We truly appreciate our relationship with you and the rest of the BSD team.

A.M. (client) 2020-06-01 15:18:48.000000

We are real estate investors and have used your e-recording services 4 times now over the past month. We expect to use this service 4 more times in the coming month! We have been very satisfied with your services. The prices are very reasonable. Your team is very quick to complete these transactions. Once I send you the documents for recording, I typically receive a response and an invoice within a few hours, and the recording is complete within 1-2 days. Your service has been invaluable in normal times, and with COVID restrictions, it has been indispensable!

W.Y. (client) 2020-06-01 15:17:18.000000

Your teams are so very helpful, and I love the communication!! Kirsten is very good about checking with us, and Jaime and Jackee are amazing!

K.M. (client) 2020-04-27 10:54:06.000000

I want to let you know how much I appreciate your section for closed counties. I know how much time I spend on keeping that list up to date, so I know how much more involved your information is! Thank you, I know all of your clients appreciate it as much as I do. And thank you for checking on us! I hope everyone at Blue Streak is healthy and safe, and appreciate you for all you do for us.

K.M. (client) 2020-04-13 16:30:24.000000

Nicole, thank you so much, you have been awesome through all this (COVID-19)!

K.M. (client) 2020-03-25 12:26:15.000000

Jaime – You’re welcome, and thank you, too! Everyone at your company so far has exuded professionalism, excellent communication and promptness at every turn, and you are no exception! 🙂 I hope you’re having a great day so far!

C.H. (client) 2020-03-24 14:43:33.000000

I’ve avoided interviewing other vendors because I’ve been very impressed with our working relationship, your professionalism and communication so far and don’t see a need to continue to look for other vendors…”

C.H. (client) 2020-03-24 14:42:33.000000

You folks always take good care of us, this time was another great example. Useful info in the title search, but as it turns out, the house had some serious issues that only came to light on full inspection so it’s a pass for us. Nonetheless, ya’ll at Blue Streak are part of the team :) always a pleasure! Thank you Jackee, really appreciate going the extra mile on that one. Take care, my best to all.

R.R. (client) 2020-03-03 11:03:54.000000

Jill, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! This file has been a real challenge. We appreciate your help!!

L.F. (client) 2020-02-27 16:09:04.000000

We have had excellent service and responsiveness every time we’ve dealt with Blue Streak Docs.

B.T. (client) 2020-02-24 15:47:48.000000

We are always happy with the responsiveness, the availability, and the courtesy with which we’re treated by the staff at Blue Streak Docs.

J.L. (client) 2020-02-24 15:42:25.000000

Thank you Kirsten! I just want to say I am very impressed with the level of service that I have received from you and everyone I have had contact with in your office. I have passed on your information to everyone in our office and I’m excited to do business with you in the future.

D.T. (client) 2020-02-24 15:39:12.000000

Ray has been very responsive and I appreciate his service in document recording.

M.G. (client) 2020-02-24 15:17:38.000000

Good morning Kirsten, I’m very satisfied with the turnaround time, and the quality of the work. We have a lot of business in the pipeline, and I’m looking into sending them all your way. The title work in WA looks very good.

R.N. (client) 2020-02-24 15:14:22.000000

I have very much enjoyed working with Blue Streak Docs – your team has definitely earned our work and I have encouraged management for years to utilize your company to take on additional work. I am also very excited that management did hear my voice on the service front which allowed us to utilize your team more.

D.G. (client) 2020-02-24 15:12:16.000000

Good Morning Sam, thank you for reaching out to us. We are very much so satisfied with the work that Blue Streak Docs is doing for us and love the relationship that we have with you and your team. We look forward to continuing to work with you this year.

A.M. (client) 2020-02-24 15:08:47.000000

Chala, thank you for keeping us updated every day. It’s appreciated much more that you know.

K.M. (client) 2020-01-15 17:28:47.000000

Thank you for all you do for us. We appreciate you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all.

M.T. (client) 2020-01-15 17:21:24.000000

I love working with Blue Streak Docs. The process is very easy and smooth starting with receiving orders via email, asking questions and getting responses quickly and then uploading orders. All of the people I have contact with throughout the order process are very friendly and quite helpful. Thanks.

E.S. (client) 2019-08-17 12:48:03.000000

You guys at Blue Streak are really stepping up in the abstracting world! Where others just say no, or give excuses, you guys are saying yes, and perform! As a customer, it feels good to know we have a company out there that is ready and willing to do what it takes to get the job done.

G.G. (client) 2019-08-17 12:45:50.000000
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Try us out with 5 orders and your 5th order is FREE!