Coronavirus Update

Click HERE for an updated list of county closures related to COVID-19.

Hide This Message

Just wanted to thank you for doing a great job. I love it when I see a Blue Streak review in my queue. I know I won’t be sending them back for corrections.

N.B. (client) 2019-08-17 12:38:20.000000

It is very convenient to work with Blue Streak Docs online and very nice to work with your personnel.

H.S. (client) 2019-08-17 12:31:01.000000

Blue Streak Docs is great. Their website is easy to use and their efficiency and quality of work is excellent. Anytime I have a question or need additional information they are always available and answer my questions or provide the information promptly!

M.B.T. (client) 2019-08-17 12:19:15.000000

Good morning Jaime! I wanted to thank you personally for being straight, honest and completely working with me on everything, especially payments. You don’t know how much I appreciate it. You and people like you are why I like your company. Always willing to help and never rude. I’m grateful to have you in my life.

L.N. (vendor) 2019-08-17 12:52:10.000000

Hi Adrianne, thank you for the positive feedback, I rarely get that in this industry – it’s always when are we going to get it, when are we going to get it, when are we going to get it? So again thank you for taking the time.

S.M. (vendor) 2019-08-17 12:56:24.000000

I have very much enjoyed working with Blue Streak Docs – your team has definitely earned our work and I have encouraged management for years to utilize your company to take on additional work. I am also very excited that management did hear my voice on the service front which allowed us to utilize your team more.

D.G. (client) 2020-02-24 15:12:16.000000

I am happy to take time out of my day to share my experiences with Blue Streak Docs. I feel every company should utilize them for all their document retrieval needs. The turn times are excellent and the customer service is through the roof. Thank you again, and I look forward to working with you more and more.

D.L. (client) 2019-08-17 12:44:20.000000

Thank you so much for the quick turn-a-round. You guys are great!

T.J. (client) 2019-08-17 12:28:34.000000

Thank you Kirsten! Yes we are very pleased with your teams work! No tweaks needed :)

T.K. (client) 2019-08-17 12:13:30.000000

Responsive, accurate and a pleasure to do business with.

T.D. (client) 2019-08-17 12:32:00.000000

Kirsten – as usual your service was spot on, timely and reasonably priced. Thank you so much. I’m the only department in need of title and deed work at our firm thus far, but will forward info about Blue Streak Docs to whomever needs your info if the occasion arises. Thanks again, Kirsten.

L.W. (client) 2019-08-17 12:44:57.000000

You and your team have been great. Particularly Edith who has been my principal line of communication. Ultimately though it’s the strong customer service and simple process, order to receipt, that make recommending Blue Streak Docs a non-issue.

B.D. (client) 2019-08-17 12:09:05.000000

I am very pleased with the results I received from Blue Streak Docs and will definitely use your services in the future, as well as referring you to other paralegals at the firm.

C.B. (client) 2019-08-17 12:04:21.000000

Good Morning Tom. I forwarded your update to the client and his reply follows: “Please relate to the abstractor my personal compliment for the absolute best informative and thorough update I have ever seen.

D.F. (client) 2019-08-17 12:18:16.000000

Thanks for checking up Kristen. Very satisfied with the service. Very quick turnaround. There was a delay, but it was communicated and immaterial. No complaints on my end.

D.H. (client) 2020-06-01 15:19:36.000000

Kirsten – another GREAT job by your team. Thanks again!

L.W. (client) 2019-08-17 12:38:37.000000

I like the people I’ve worked with. They are knowledgeable and have a good understanding of what we want. Also, they’re great at rolling with the punches when I have had to make changes to our search requests.

M.M. (client) 2019-08-17 12:29:43.000000

Good Morning Sam, thank you for reaching out to us. We are very much so satisfied with the work that Blue Streak Docs is doing for us and love the relationship that we have with you and your team. We look forward to continuing to work with you this year.

A.M. (client) 2020-02-24 15:08:47.000000

I LOVE working with you and would LOVE to get more orders!!

E.W. (vendor) 2019-08-17 12:48:42.000000

Good morning Jaime,I wanted to thank you for all the business in May. Please know that I appreciate you and the great relationship we have. I hope you have a great day!

B.L.M. (vendor) 2019-08-17 12:50:13.000000

I am a title examiner in New York, and have recently started doing some work with Blue Streak Docs. Eve Peets has been a great help with getting me started and setting me up with Blue Streak Docs. Eve has been on top of any questions I have had in a timely fashion, along with a kind tone in her emails. She is truly a pleasure to work along with. I look forward to a long working relationship with Eve and rest of Blue Streak Docs.

C.S. (vendor) 2019-08-17 13:00:34.000000

I just wanted to let you know how great of help Rebecca is. Whenever we have an urgent request she always answers immediately. Her timely response helped us meet our goals. It is good to know that we can count on her prompt reply and her kind words.

J.B. (client) 2019-08-17 12:24:28.000000

One uniqueness I find in all of your work is better communication and turn time of your products. Anthony & Chala do a great job for us. You guys meet your tag line precisely; “Solving your data acquisition challenges – Lightning fast – Precision accuracy”. Being in this industry is not always easy!!!

K.N. (client) 2019-08-17 12:01:00.000000

I am very pleased with every employee I have had interaction with. Everyone has been very helpful and pleasant. We have just begun doing business with you and have already received several copy requests. We would love to have even more. We are enjoying doing business with your company.

P.J. (vendor) 2019-08-17 12:59:52.000000

Everything is good, and your company does a great job. No complaints, just compliments!

W.H (client) 2019-08-17 12:00:33.000000