Absolutely enjoy working for Blue Streak. The recent spike in order volume has been very much appreciated. We are making some adjustments on our end to handle the increased order volume. The industry as a whole has picked up order volume across several of our customers. :) Thanks!

D.E. (vendor) 2021-10-19 14:58:53.000000

We absolutely love working with y’all! Anytime we have a question, or need guidance with an order we always receive an email back quickly. You guys are great, keep up the work. 😊

K.G. (vendor) 2021-10-19 14:57:19.000000

OMG I love working with all of you .. I look forward to seeing all of the orders. Even though I’m in Rhode Island I feel like I am right there with all of you. If I could give a special shout out to Amanda Gallant she is amazing – I literally love her. She is so incredibly kind to deal with what an asset to have with Blue Streak. Everyone there is lovely 😊!

R.C. (vendor) 2021-10-19 14:56:10.000000

Hi Nina, We love working with you!

J.C. (vendor) 2021-10-19 14:54:12.000000

Thank you so much for the updates, feedback, for assisting when there are problems with the documents, for the instructions. I really appreciate all the guidance you give so that I can grow at work. I wish to be a part of Blue Streak for many more years, because I want to be a part of your growth and have a stable work with you.

A.L. (vendor) 2021-10-19 14:51:58.000000

I love working w Blue Streak so please keep me in mind for future work, thanks!

J.F. (vendor) 2021-10-19 14:46:29.000000

5 Stars – Very nice people to work with!

S.S. (vendor) 2021-10-19 14:44:11.000000

Hi Victoria, I am really very thankful to Blue Streak for giving me an opportunity to be a part of this company. I will try to my level best to maintain this relationship with Blue Streak. Thanks to each and every Blue Streak Member and especially you for your consistent support and all your assistance. Have a great week ahead.

A.S. (vendor) 2021-10-14 16:20:31.000000

I have had wonderful experience with everyone at Blue Streak Docs. The communication is great, everyone is very kind, and they all respond promptly to emails. Out of all my companies I would say you are some of the best to work with. It has been a pleasure to work with you all these years!

B.G. (vendor) 2021-10-14 16:17:25.000000

Hey Nina! We are VERY happy working with you guys! To put it bluntly, we’ve had some really crappy clients in the past, but these days we are fortunate to have only good ones and you’re definitely one of those! Thanks!!!

M.G. (vendor) 2021-10-14 16:12:00.000000

Everyone I communicate with at Blue Streak is always very nice…even when I’m not:}

A.S. (vendor) 2021-10-14 16:10:04.000000

I have had a wonderful experience with everyone at Blue Streak Docs. The communication has been really great, everyone is really kind and they all respond promptly to emails. Out of all of my clients I would say you are some of the best to work with.

B.G. (vendor) 2021-08-03 13:16:39.000000

I think you guys are great. You pay in a timely manner, send orders on a regular basis and everyone is always so polite. You all rock. Thank you for your continued business.

J.H. (vendor) 2021-07-15 14:38:37.000000

I feel that Blue Streak Docs always treats me kindly and responds in a timely manner to inquiries. I feel that the communication is always good and if ever I need more information in order to get an order completed, it is given to me. Lastly, I truly enjoy working with Blue Streak Docs and servicing you! Thanks!

R.C. (vendor) 2021-07-15 14:37:59.000000

Even though we are thousands of miles away, I feel like my desk is right there. You make me feel part of the team. You’ve been so amazing to me over the years!

R.C. (vendor) 2021-06-22 16:11:01.000000

HI Amanda! Yes, you all treat us super kindly! You respond quickly whenever I need clarification on how exactly to complete an order (when a search runs into complications). Your communication is clear and top notch; it’s obvious you all know the title industry well, and that makes it easy for us to work together and get your projects completed with the excellence you desire.

G.C. (vendor) 2021-06-22 16:10:00.000000

Hi Amanda, I am treated very kindly and professionally. I appreciate how everything is well organized and clear. I can usually reach someone quickly for any questions I may have. I hope my service is satisfactory on my end. Thanks so much.

L.T. (vendor) 2021-06-22 16:06:46.000000

Good Morning Jackee. Working for Blue Streak Docs is wonderful. We’ve had no problems and the communications between the employees of Blue Streak and us has been very easy. Our emails with questions are answered right away. Your ResWare program is easy to use. We are very grateful to have you as a client and appreciate any work we receive from you. Thank You!

J.P. (vendor) 2021-04-15 14:05:08.000000

Right now I have work from BSD up to my eyeballs! So happy to have all the work, especially during the pandemic. I have no complaints. I like everyone I have contact with, mostly with Amanda at this time. I think communication between us is reasonable. Too much gets in the way of work and too little causes problems for everybody. I also get paid regularly. What more could I ask for? Thank you Jackee and everyone at BSD.

T.K. (vendor) 2021-04-15 14:03:22.000000

I would give Blue Streak a 5 star rating (5 being the highest). We appreciate all the work they give us. The employees at Blue Streak are easy to work with. If we have a question about an order we can always reach someone to get an answer. Thanks again for all the business you give us. We enjoy working with Blue Streak and hope to continue the relationship.

D.R. (vendor) 2021-04-15 14:02:15.000000

Hi Jackee, volume of orders is perfect – its been nice to see an increase 😊. Communication is BEYOND perfect – Amanda is extremely pleasant, always polite and understanding. Please let me know if you have any other questions HAPPY FRIDAY!

A.W. (vendor) 2021-04-15 14:01:12.000000

Yea! Huge thanks!! Real appreciation. Pass on to supervisor(s), if you wish, that I am grateful and appreciative of your professionalism, and it does help a great deal to have a clear and simple explanation. We are totally on the same page now. Blue Streak is my favorite client!

D.F. (vendor) 2021-02-11 12:04:09.000000

I truly have to say I look so forward to your work. What a wonderful company… with the kindest people.

R.C. (vendor) 2020-12-08 16:28:26.000000

Thank you Jaime! Love working with you!! 😊 You are the best as well! 😊 Have a wonderful day ! :))

W.D. (vendor) 2020-12-08 16:27:27.000000

I enjoy working with you guys, everyone is really nice. I have no trouble getting paid and the only time someone contacts me is when I forget to update orders. Other than that, everything is great!

P.D. (vendor) 2020-01-15 17:30:20.000000
1 2 3

Try us out with 5 orders and your 5th order is FREE!